10 Day Trip to Athens from Holmdel
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Holmdel

    02 Jul 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Holmdel To Athens
      17 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Athens

    03 Jul 2021, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Holmdel To Athens
      17 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Theatre Of Dionysus
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Parthenon
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Athens

    04 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Paxos
      5 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Allou Fun Park
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Panathenaic Stadium
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zappeion
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Syntagma Square
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Grand Mitropolis Cathedral
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Athens

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Presidential Palace
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Parliament
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Gardens
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Stoa Of Attalos
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Athens

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Athens

    08 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Athens

    09 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Athens

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Athens, Holmdel

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 08 Jun 2021