12 Day Trip to Waikoloa village from Ewr Newark Airport Taxi Service
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Ewr Newark Airport Taxi Service, Waikoloa Village

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      Ewr Newark Airport Taxi Service To Waikoloa Village
      13 Hrs 15 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Volcano Village Lodge
      1 Hrs
    • Pine Tree Cafe
    • Attraction
      Hilton Waikoloa Village
      1 Hrs
    • Eating In Hotel Unit
  • Day 2 - Waikoloa Village

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Volcano Village Lodge
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Saddle Road
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Fairmont Orchid, Hawaii
      1 Hrs
    • Napua
  • Day 3 - Waikoloa Village

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 4 - Waikoloa Village

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Volcano Village Lodge
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kiholo Bay
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kiholo Bay
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kikaua Point Park
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hualalai Resort
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Makalawena Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Waikoloa Village

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 6 - Waikoloa Village

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Waikoloa Village

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Waikoloa Village

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Waikoloa Village

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Waikoloa Village

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Waikoloa Village

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 12 - Waikoloa Village, Ewr Newark Airport Taxi Service

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
By Guest User Created on 08 Jun 2021