23 Day Trip to Bosnia & herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Slovenia from Gaillard
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Gaillard, Ljubljana

    15 Jun 2021, Tue
    • Transportation
      Gaillard To Ljubljana
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Vila Selena
      1 Hrs
      EUR 85
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Butcher's Bridge
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ljubljana Old Town
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Ljubljana, Piran

    16 Jun 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Vila Selena
      1 Hrs
      EUR 85
      Book
    • Transportation
      Ljubljana To Piran
      1 Hrs 17 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Guesthouse Opara
      1 Hrs
      EUR 92
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Miramare Castle
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Opicina Tramway
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Piran, Postojna

    17 Jun 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Guesthouse Opara
      1 Hrs
      EUR 92
      Book
    • Transportation
      Piran To Postojna
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Rooms Čehovin
      1 Hrs
      EUR 50
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Park Skocjanske Jame
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sneznik Castle
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Postojna, Zagreb

    18 Jun 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Rooms Čehovin
      1 Hrs
      EUR 50
      Book
    • Transportation
      Postojna To Zagreb
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Agava Zagreb
      1 Hrs
      EUR 45
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Jarun Lake
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Zagreb, Jajce

    19 Jun 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Agava Zagreb
      1 Hrs
      EUR 45
      Book
    • Transportation
      Zagreb To Jajce
      3 Hrs 14 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Turist 98
      1 Hrs
      EUR 63.08
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Jajce, Sarajevo

    20 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 7 - Sarajevo, Mostar

    21 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 8 - Mostar, Trebinje

    22 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 9 - Trebinje, Podgorica

    23 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 10 - Podgorica, Cetinje

    24 Jun 2021, Thu
  • Day 11 - Cetinje, Kotor

    25 Jun 2021, Fri
  • Day 12 - Kotor, Budva

    26 Jun 2021, Sat
  • Day 13 - Budva, Perast

    27 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 14 - Perast, Peja

    28 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 15 - Peja, Pristina District

    29 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 16 - Pristina District, Kosovo Polje

    30 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 17 - Kosovo Polje, Dubrovnik

    01 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 18 - Dubrovnik, Split

    02 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 19 - Split, Trogir

    03 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 20 - Trogir, Šibenik

    04 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 21 - Šibenik, Zadar

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 22 - Zadar, Rovinj

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 23 - Rovinj, Poreč, Gaillard

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 10 Jun 2021