14 Day Trip to Dubai from Abu Dhabi
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Abu Dhabi, Dubai

    01 Aug 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      Abu Dhabi To Dubai
      2 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      AED 6108.8
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Burj Al Arab
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Umm Suqeim Park Beach
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Safa Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dubai

    02 Aug 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      AED 6108.8
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Emirates Tower
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Gravity Zone
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Burj Khalifa
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dubai

    03 Aug 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      AED 6108.8
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Mamzar Beach Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fish Roundabout
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Palm Islands
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dubai

    04 Aug 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      AED 6108.8
      Book
    • Attraction
      Zabeel Park
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Gold And Diamond Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Dubai Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dubai

    05 Aug 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      AED 6108.8
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mushrif Park
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bastakia Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Grand Mosque
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dubai

    06 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Dubai

    07 Aug 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Dubai

    08 Aug 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Dubai

    09 Aug 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Dubai

    10 Aug 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Dubai

    11 Aug 2021, Wed
  • Day 12 - Dubai

    12 Aug 2021, Thu
  • Day 13 - Dubai

    13 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 14 - Dubai, Abu Dhabi

    14 Aug 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 15 Jun 2021