18 Day Trip to Rio de janeiro, Sao paulo, Curitiba, Foz do iguaçu, Morretes from Aurangabad
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Aurangabad, Sao Paulo

    28 Jul 2021, Wed
    • Transportation
      Aurangabad To Sao Paulo
      14 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Styles Sp Centro
      1 Hrs
      INR 12973.07
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Museu Da Casa Brasileira
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Museu Paulista
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Sao Paulo

    29 Jul 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Styles Sp Centro
      1 Hrs
      INR 12973.07
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ibirapuera Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Mam
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Pateo Do Colegio
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Museu Afro Brasil
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Sao Paulo

    30 Jul 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Styles Sp Centro
      1 Hrs
      INR 12973.07
      Book
    • Attraction
      Museu Da Lingua Portuguesa
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Pinacoteca Do Estado
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Sao Paulo

    31 Jul 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Styles Sp Centro
      1 Hrs
      INR 12973.07
      Book
    • Attraction
      Museu Do Futebol
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bar Samba
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Sao Paulo

    01 Aug 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Styles Sp Centro
      1 Hrs
      INR 12973.07
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mercado Municipal
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Mosteiro De Sao Bento
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Museu De Arte Sacra
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Sao Paulo, Curitiba

    02 Aug 2021, Mon
  • Day 7 - Curitiba

    03 Aug 2021, Tue
  • Day 8 - Curitiba, Morretes

    04 Aug 2021, Wed
  • Day 9 - Morretes

    05 Aug 2021, Thu
  • Day 10 - Morretes, Foz Do Iguaçu

    06 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 11 - Foz Do Iguaçu

    07 Aug 2021, Sat
  • Day 12 - Foz Do Iguaçu

    08 Aug 2021, Sun
  • Day 13 - Foz Do Iguaçu, Rio De Janeiro

    09 Aug 2021, Mon
  • Day 14 - Rio De Janeiro

    10 Aug 2021, Tue
  • Day 15 - Rio De Janeiro

    11 Aug 2021, Wed
  • Day 16 - Rio De Janeiro

    12 Aug 2021, Thu
  • Day 17 - Rio De Janeiro

    13 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 18 - Rio De Janeiro

    14 Aug 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 28 Jun 2021