15 Day Trip to Montreal from Montreal
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Montreal, Montreal

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Deluxe (App 1) **Roof Terrace**Private Parking Space At Low Cost**
      1 Hrs
      CAD 3741.88
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mclennan Library
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Theatre St-denis
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Montreal

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Deluxe (App 1) **Roof Terrace**Private Parking Space At Low Cost**
      1 Hrs
      CAD 3741.88
      Book
    • Sofia Pizzeria
    • Attraction
      Botanical Garden
      3 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Montreal

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Deluxe (App 1) **Roof Terrace**Private Parking Space At Low Cost**
      1 Hrs
      CAD 3741.88
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Notre-dame Basilica
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Place Jacques Cartier
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Montreal

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Deluxe (App 1) **Roof Terrace**Private Parking Space At Low Cost**
      1 Hrs
      CAD 3741.88
      Book
    • Attraction
      Parc Du Mont Royal
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      1425 Rue De La Montagne
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Mount Royal Park
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Le Rouge Bar
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Montreal

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Deluxe (App 1) **Roof Terrace**Private Parking Space At Low Cost**
      1 Hrs
      CAD 3741.88
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mont Royal Cemetery
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mount Royal
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Montreal

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 7 - Montreal

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 8 - Montreal

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 9 - Montreal

    23 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 10 - Montreal

    24 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 11 - Montreal

    25 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 12 - Montreal

    26 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 13 - Montreal

    27 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 14 - Montreal

    28 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 15 - Montreal, Montreal

    29 Jul 2021, Thu
By Guest User Created on 30 Jun 2021