15 Day Trip to Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Norway, Svalbard and jan mayen, Sweden
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Rovaniemi

    01 Aug 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      To Rovaniemi
      4 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Lauri Historical 19th Century Manor
      1 Hrs
      GBP 173.41
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Arktikum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Husky Safaris
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Rovaniemi

    02 Aug 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Lauri Historical 19th Century Manor
      1 Hrs
      GBP 173.41
      Book
    • Attraction
      Santa Claus Village
      7 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Rovaniemi, Honningsvåg

    03 Aug 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Lauri Historical 19th Century Manor
      1 Hrs
      GBP 173.41
      Book
    • Transportation
      Rovaniemi To Honningsvåg
      7 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Cabi Norte
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Skarsvag
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Honningsvåg

    04 Aug 2021, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Honningsvåg, Longyearbyen

    05 Aug 2021, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Honningsvåg To Longyearbyen
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Svalbard Hotell | The Vault
      1 Hrs
      GBP 430.7
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Svalbar
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Longyearbyen

    06 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Longyearbyen, Selfoss

    07 Aug 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Selfoss

    08 Aug 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Selfoss, Nuuk

    09 Aug 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Nuuk

    10 Aug 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Nuuk, Kiruna

    11 Aug 2021, Wed
  • Day 12 - Kiruna

    12 Aug 2021, Thu
  • Day 13 - Kiruna, Luleå

    13 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 14 - Luleå

    14 Aug 2021, Sat
  • Day 15 - Luleå, Piteå

    15 Aug 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 01 Jul 2021