28 Day Trip to Lijiang, Guilin, Chengdu, Kunming, Dali, Sanya, Yangshuo from Kunshan
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Kunshan, Chengdu

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
    • Transportation
      Kunshan To Chengdu
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Lan Hotel (kuanzhai Alley)
      1 Hrs
      CAD 507.38
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Jinli Pedestrian Street
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Wuhou Memorial Temple
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Chengdu Renmin Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Chengdu

    08 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 3 - Chengdu

    09 Jul 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Lan Hotel (kuanzhai Alley)
      1 Hrs
      CAD 507.38
      Book
    • Attraction
      Du Fu Cottage
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Jinsha Site Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Chengdu, Lijiang

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Lan Hotel (kuanzhai Alley)
      1 Hrs
      CAD 507.38
      Book
    • flight
      Chengdu City Center To Lijiang
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
      Multiple airlines (CA-4451)
      CAD 508.00
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Jinjiang Inn Lijiang High-speed Bus Station Jade Dragon Snow Mountain View
      1 Hrs
      CAD 432.42
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Lugu Lake
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Lijiang

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Jinjiang Inn Lijiang High-speed Bus Station Jade Dragon Snow Mountain View
      1 Hrs
      CAD 432.42
      Book
    • Attraction
      Jade Dragon Snow Mountain
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Nanmen Hotel
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Lijiang Lion Rock
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Lijiang

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 7 - Lijiang

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 8 - Lijiang

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 9 - Lijiang

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 10 - Lijiang, Dali

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 11 - Dali

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 12 - Dali, Kunming

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 13 - Kunming

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 14 - Kunming, Guilin

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 15 - Guilin

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 16 - Guilin, Yangshuo

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 17 - Yangshuo

    23 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 18 - Yangshuo

    24 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 19 - Yangshuo

    25 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 20 - Yangshuo, Sanya

    26 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 21 - Sanya

    27 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 22 - Sanya

    28 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 23 - Sanya

    29 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 24 - Sanya

    30 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 25 - Sanya

    31 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 26 - Sanya

    01 Aug 2021, Sun
  • Day 27 - Sanya

    02 Aug 2021, Mon
  • Day 28 - Sanya, Kunshan

    03 Aug 2021, Tue
By Guest User Created on 03 Jul 2021