12 Day Trip to Leh from Chennai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Chennai, Leh

    05 Aug 2021, Thu
    • flight
      Madras To Leh
      6 Hrs 30 Mins
      Multiple airlines (6E-2128)
      INR 66735.7
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 68970
      Book
    • Attraction
      Pangong Lake
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Leh

    06 Aug 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 68970
      Book
    • Attraction
      Nubra Valley
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Leh

    07 Aug 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 68970
      Book
    • Attraction
      Leh Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stok Palace Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Diskit
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      New Diskit Gompa
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Leh

    08 Aug 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 68970
      Book
    • Attraction
      Sankar Monastery
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hall Of Fame
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Spituk Monastery
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Khardung La
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Matho Monastery
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Leh

    09 Aug 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 68970
      Book
    • Attraction
      Shanti Stupa
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ladakh Rocks Minerals Museum
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Thiksey Monastery
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Phyang Monastery
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Chemrey Gompa
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Leh

    10 Aug 2021, Tue
  • Day 7 - Leh

    11 Aug 2021, Wed
  • Day 8 - Leh

    12 Aug 2021, Thu
  • Day 9 - Leh

    13 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 10 - Leh

    14 Aug 2021, Sat
  • Day 11 - Leh

    15 Aug 2021, Sun
  • Day 12 - Leh, Chennai

    16 Aug 2021, Mon
By Guest User Created on 08 Jul 2021