13 Day Trip to Vienna from Lagos
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Lagos, Vienna

    14 Oct 2021, Thu
    • Transportation
      Lagos To Vienna
      5 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Happyhostel
      1 Hrs
      NGN 232283.54
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Vienna

    15 Oct 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Happyhostel
      1 Hrs
      NGN 232283.54
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Vienna

    16 Oct 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Happyhostel
      1 Hrs
      NGN 232283.54
      Book
    • Attraction
      Belvedere Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wiener Riesenrad
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Vienna

    17 Oct 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Happyhostel
      1 Hrs
      NGN 232283.54
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Austria Center Vienna
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Vienna

    18 Oct 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Happyhostel
      1 Hrs
      NGN 232283.54
      Book
    • Attraction
      Soviet War Memorial
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wiener Riesenrad
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Vienna

    19 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 7 - Vienna

    20 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 8 - Vienna

    21 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 9 - Vienna

    22 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 10 - Vienna

    23 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 11 - Vienna

    24 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 12 - Vienna

    25 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 13 - Vienna, Lagos

    26 Oct 2021, Tue
By Guest User Created on 09 Aug 2021