11 Day Trip to Cagliari, Alghero, Olbia, Nuoro from Saint-bruno-de-montarville
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Saint-bruno-de-montarville, Cagliari

    17 Jun 2022, Fri
    • Transportation
      Saint-bruno-de-montarville To Cagliari
      5 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Il Lillà Apartment
      1 Hrs
      CAD 544.61
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Diverland
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Emerson
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Cagliari

    18 Jun 2022, Sat
  • Day 3 - Cagliari

    19 Jun 2022, Sun
  • Day 4 - Cagliari, Alghero

    20 Jun 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Il Lillà Apartment
      1 Hrs
      CAD 544.61
      Book
    • Transportation
      Cagliari To Alghero
      2 Hrs 57 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Alghero New Apartment In The Center And A Few Steps From The Sea
      1 Hrs
      CAD 280.43
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Maria Pia Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Anghelu Ruju
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Torre Della Maddalena
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Alghero

    21 Jun 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Alghero New Apartment In The Center And A Few Steps From The Sea
      1 Hrs
      CAD 280.43
      Book
    • Attraction
      Neptune's Cave
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Alghero

    22 Jun 2022, Wed
  • Day 7 - Alghero, Olbia

    23 Jun 2022, Thu
  • Day 8 - Olbia

    24 Jun 2022, Fri
  • Day 9 - Olbia

    25 Jun 2022, Sat
  • Day 10 - Olbia, Nuoro

    26 Jun 2022, Sun
  • Day 11 - Nuoro, Saint-bruno-de-montarville

    27 Jun 2022, Mon
By Guest User Created on 10 Aug 2021