12 Day Trip to Bogota, Medellin, Cartagena from Chicago
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Chicago, Bogota

    22 Dec 2021, Wed
    • Transportation
      Chicago To Bogota
      5 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Maloka
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Colombian National Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Flea Market
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Bogota

    23 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 3 - Bogota

    24 Dec 2021, Fri
  • Day 4 - Bogota, Medellin

    25 Dec 2021, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Bogota To Medellin
      3 Hrs 3 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      3 Cordilleras
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Medellin

    26 Dec 2021, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Medellin Metrocable
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Parque De La Luz
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Pueblito Paisa
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Centro Comercial Santafe
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Medellin

    27 Dec 2021, Mon
  • Day 7 - Medellin

    28 Dec 2021, Tue
  • Day 8 - Medellin, Cartagena

    29 Dec 2021, Wed
  • Day 9 - Cartagena

    30 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 10 - Cartagena

    31 Dec 2021, Fri
  • Day 11 - Cartagena

    01 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 12 - Cartagena, Chicago

    02 Jan 2022, Sun
By Guest User Created on 14 Aug 2021