12 Day Trip to Buenos aires from Miami
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Miami, Buenos Aires

    18 Mar 2022, Fri
    • flight
      Miami To Ezeiza
      9 Hrs
      Multiple airlines (AR-1305)
      USD 2369.83
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Distinguished Penthouse, Amazing View!
      1 Hrs
      USD 441
      Book
  • Day 2 - Buenos Aires

    19 Mar 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Distinguished Penthouse, Amazing View!
      1 Hrs
      USD 441
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Puerto De Frutos
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Plaza De Mayo
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Avenida 9 De Julio
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Buenos Aires

    20 Mar 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Distinguished Penthouse, Amazing View!
      1 Hrs
      USD 441
      Book
    • Attraction
      Teatro Colon
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Palermo
      5 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Buenos Aires

    21 Mar 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Distinguished Penthouse, Amazing View!
      1 Hrs
      USD 441
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mataderos
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      San Telmo
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Faena Spa
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Buenos Aires

    22 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 6 - Buenos Aires

    23 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 7 - Buenos Aires

    24 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 8 - Buenos Aires

    25 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 9 - Buenos Aires

    26 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 10 - Buenos Aires

    27 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 11 - Buenos Aires

    28 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 12 - Miami

    29 Mar 2022, Tue
By Guest User Created on 21 Aug 2021