14 Day Trip to Athens from Dubai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Dubai, Athens

    01 Oct 2021, Fri
    • flight
      Dubai To Athens
      6 Hrs 45 Mins
      Multiple airlines (RJ-613)
      PKR 152773.22
      Book
    • Accommodation
      ATHENS ODEON HOTEL
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Athens

    02 Oct 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      ATHENS ODEON HOTEL
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Diamond Dolls
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Frissiras Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Athens

    03 Oct 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      ATHENS ODEON HOTEL
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Hephaestus
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ancient Agora
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Three Sixty Cocktail Bar
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Syntagma Square
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    04 Oct 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      ATHENS ODEON HOTEL
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Baby O
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hellenic Motor Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Athens

    05 Oct 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      ATHENS ODEON HOTEL
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Parthenon
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Erechtheion
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Odeon Of Herodes Atticus
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Athena Nike
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Acropolis Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Athens

    06 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Athens

    07 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Athens

    08 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Athens

    09 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Athens

    10 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - Athens

    11 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - Athens

    12 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - Athens

    13 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 14 - Athens, Dubai

    14 Oct 2021, Thu
By Guest User Created on 26 Aug 2021