10 Day Trip to Dubai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Dubai

    01 Sep 2021, Wed
    • Transportation
      To Dubai
      7 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 37798.98
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Burj Al Arab
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Umm Suqeim Park Beach
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Safa Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dubai

    02 Sep 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 37798.98
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Emirates Tower
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Gravity Zone
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Burj Khalifa
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dubai

    03 Sep 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 37798.98
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Mamzar Beach Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fish Roundabout
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Palm Islands
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dubai

    04 Sep 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 37798.98
      Book
    • Attraction
      Zabeel Park
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Dubai Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dubai

    05 Sep 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 37798.98
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mushrif Park
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bastakia Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Heritage House
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dubai

    06 Sep 2021, Mon
  • Day 7 - Dubai

    07 Sep 2021, Tue
  • Day 8 - Dubai

    08 Sep 2021, Wed
  • Day 9 - Dubai

    09 Sep 2021, Thu
  • Day 10 - Dubai,

    10 Sep 2021, Fri
By Guest User Created on 30 Aug 2021