10 Day Trip to Leh from Vijayawada
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Vijayawada, Leh

    29 Oct 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Vijayawada To Leh
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Togochey
      1 Hrs
      INR 22491
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Thiksey Monastery
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stakna Monastery
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Leh

    30 Oct 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Togochey
      1 Hrs
      INR 22491
      Book
    • Attraction
      Nubra Valley
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Leh

    31 Oct 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Togochey
      1 Hrs
      INR 22491
      Book
    • Attraction
      Leh Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stok Palace Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Pangong Lake
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tsomoriri
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Leh

    01 Nov 2021, Mon
  • Day 5 - Leh

    02 Nov 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Togochey
      1 Hrs
      INR 22491
      Book
    • Attraction
      Shanti Stupa
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ladakh Rocks Minerals Museum
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ladakh Sarai
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tibetan Market
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Khardung La
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Leh

    03 Nov 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Leh

    04 Nov 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Leh

    05 Nov 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Leh

    06 Nov 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Leh, Vijayawada

    07 Nov 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 04 Sep 2021