11 Day Trip to Charlottetown, Moncton, Halifax, Fredericton, Cavendish, St andrews, Cape breton from Toronto
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Toronto, Fredericton

    26 Sep 2021, Sun
    • car
      Toronto To Fredericton
      14 Hrs 59 Mins
    • Accommodation
      THE LOCAL BREW |WIFI*BIKES*RECORDS*Mins From D/T
      1 Hrs
      CAD 569.75
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hyla Park Nature Preserve
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Carman Creek Golf Course
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Science East
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Fredericton

    27 Sep 2021, Mon
  • Day 3 - Fredericton, Halifax

    28 Sep 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      THE LOCAL BREW |WIFI*BIKES*RECORDS*Mins From D/T
      1 Hrs
      CAD 569.75
      Book
    • Transportation
      Fredericton To Halifax
      55 Mins
  • Day 4 - Halifax

    29 Sep 2021, Wed
  • Day 5 - Halifax

    30 Sep 2021, Thu
  • Day 6 - Halifax, Cape Breton

    01 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Cape Breton

    02 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Cape Breton, Charlottetown

    03 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Charlottetown, Cavendish

    04 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Cavendish, Moncton

    05 Oct 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Moncton, St Andrews, Toronto

    06 Oct 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 07 Sep 2021