10 Day Trip to Muscat, Al hamra from Muscat
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Muscat, Muscat

    01 Oct 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 119 Jasmine Hotel Apartments
      1 Hrs
      USD 110.14
      Book
    • Attraction
      Wadi Bani Khalid
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Pebble Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mohammed Al Ameen Mosque
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Muscat

    02 Oct 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 119 Jasmine Hotel Apartments
      1 Hrs
      USD 110.14
      Book
    • Attraction
      Yiti Beach
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Qantab Beach
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bait Al Zubair Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Qurum Beach
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Qurum Natural Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Muscat

    03 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 4 - Muscat

    04 Oct 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 119 Jasmine Hotel Apartments
      1 Hrs
      USD 110.14
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Ghubra Lake Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Muscart
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Nakhal Fort
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sri Krishna Temple
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Muscat

    05 Oct 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Oyo 119 Jasmine Hotel Apartments
      1 Hrs
      USD 110.14
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Mouj Muscat Beach Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Oman Natural History Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Muscat, Al Hamra

    06 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Al Hamra

    07 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Al Hamra

    08 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Al Hamra

    09 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Al Hamra, Muscat

    10 Oct 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 14 Sep 2021