10 Day Trip to San pedro sula, Utila, La ceiba from Minneapolis
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Minneapolis, La Ceiba

    08 Jan 2022, Sat
    • Transportation
      Minneapolis To La Ceiba
      7 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Rio
      1 Hrs
      USD 150
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Central Park
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - La Ceiba

    09 Jan 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Rio
      1 Hrs
      USD 150
      Book
    • Attraction
      Golosón International Airport
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Pico Bonito National Park
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - La Ceiba, Utila

    10 Jan 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Rio
      1 Hrs
      USD 150
      Book
    • Transportation
      La Ceiba To Utila
      5 Hrs 59 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Mango Inn Resort
      1 Hrs
      USD 1220.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Utila Lodge Dive Resort
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Utila

    11 Jan 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Mango Inn Resort
      1 Hrs
      USD 1220.4
      Book
    • Attraction
      Utila Iguana Station
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Utila Airport
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Old Airport Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Utila

    12 Jan 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Mango Inn Resort
      1 Hrs
      USD 1220.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Utila

    13 Jan 2022, Thu
  • Day 7 - Utila

    14 Jan 2022, Fri
  • Day 8 - Utila

    15 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 9 - Utila, San Pedro Sula

    16 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 10 - San Pedro Sula, Minneapolis

    17 Jan 2022, Mon
By Guest User Created on 19 Sep 2021