10 Day Trip to San pedro sula, Utila, La ceiba
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , San Pedro Sula

    08 Jan 2022, Sat
    • Transportation
      To San Pedro Sula
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hilton Princess San Pedro Sula
      1 Hrs
      USD 145
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Cusuco National Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - San Pedro Sula, La Ceiba

    09 Jan 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hilton Princess San Pedro Sula
      1 Hrs
      USD 145
      Book
    • Transportation
      San Pedro Sula To La Ceiba
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Villas Pico Bonito
      1 Hrs
      USD 292.5
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Central Park
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Pico Bonito National Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - La Ceiba

    10 Jan 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Villas Pico Bonito
      1 Hrs
      USD 292.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tourist Options
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Honduras Tourism Office
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - La Ceiba

    11 Jan 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Villas Pico Bonito
      1 Hrs
      USD 292.5
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - La Ceiba, Utila

    12 Jan 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Villas Pico Bonito
      1 Hrs
      USD 292.5
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Transportation
      La Ceiba To Utila
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      #443- 2Bed 2 Bath Brand New Beauty!
      1 Hrs
      USD 1966.6
      Book
  • Day 6 - Utila

    13 Jan 2022, Thu
  • Day 7 - Utila

    14 Jan 2022, Fri
  • Day 8 - Utila

    15 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 9 - Utila, San Pedro Sula

    16 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 10 - San Pedro Sula,

    17 Jan 2022, Mon
By Guest User Created on 20 Sep 2021