21 Day Trip to Colombia, Costa rica, Cuba, Jamaica, Puerto rico from San Jose
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - San Jose, San Juan

    11 Jan 2022, Tue
    • Transportation
      San Jose To San Juan
      2 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Aloft San Juan
      1 Hrs
      USD 975.3
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Casa Bacardi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tia Maria's Liquor Store
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Circo Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - San Juan

    12 Jan 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Aloft San Juan
      1 Hrs
      USD 975.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Old San Juan
      6 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Condado Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - San Juan

    13 Jan 2022, Thu
  • Day 4 - San Juan

    14 Jan 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Aloft San Juan
      1 Hrs
      USD 975.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Castillo De San Cristobal
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      La Rumba
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Playa Escambron
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Mosquito Bay Beach
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - San Juan, Havana

    15 Jan 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Aloft San Juan
      1 Hrs
      USD 975.3
      Book
    • Transportation
      San Juan To Havana
      6 Hrs 9 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Plaza De La Revolucion
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Jose Marti Memorial
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Museo De Arqueologia
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Cabaret Tropicana
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Havana

    16 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 7 - Havana

    17 Jan 2022, Mon
  • Day 8 - Havana

    18 Jan 2022, Tue
  • Day 9 - Havana

    19 Jan 2022, Wed
  • Day 10 - Havana

    20 Jan 2022, Thu
  • Day 11 - Havana, Montego Bay

    21 Jan 2022, Fri
  • Day 12 - Montego Bay, Cartagena

    22 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 13 - Cartagena

    23 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 14 - Cartagena

    24 Jan 2022, Mon
  • Day 15 - Cartagena, Bogota

    25 Jan 2022, Tue
  • Day 16 - Bogota

    26 Jan 2022, Wed
  • Day 17 - Bogota

    27 Jan 2022, Thu
  • Day 18 - Bogota, San Jose

    28 Jan 2022, Fri
  • Day 19 - San Jose

    29 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 20 - San Jose

    30 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 21 - San Jose, San Jose

    31 Jan 2022, Mon
By Guest User Created on 21 Sep 2021