21 Day Trip to France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Nuoro

    25 Oct 2021, Mon
    • Transportation
      To Nuoro
      5 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Ideal For People Seeking Peace And Nature
      1 Hrs
      GBP 176.58
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tiscali
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Nuoro

    26 Oct 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Ideal For People Seeking Peace And Nature
      1 Hrs
      GBP 176.58
      Book
    • Attraction
      Museo Ciusa
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Nuoro, Berlin

    27 Oct 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Ideal For People Seeking Peace And Nature
      1 Hrs
      GBP 176.58
      Book
    • Transportation
      Nuoro To Berlin
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Apartment Komfortabel Mit Großer Südterrasse,sonnig, Hell, Sehr Sauber, Sehr Ruhig Und überkomplett Modern Ausgestattet
      1 Hrs
      GBP 1010.43
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Museum Island
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Berlin

    28 Oct 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Apartment Komfortabel Mit Großer Südterrasse,sonnig, Hell, Sehr Sauber, Sehr Ruhig Und überkomplett Modern Ausgestattet
      1 Hrs
      GBP 1010.43
      Book
    • Attraction
      Pergamon Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bode Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Brandenburg Gate
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Berlin

    29 Oct 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Apartment Komfortabel Mit Großer Südterrasse,sonnig, Hell, Sehr Sauber, Sehr Ruhig Und überkomplett Modern Ausgestattet
      1 Hrs
      GBP 1010.43
      Book
    • Attraction
      Zoological Garden
      3 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Berlin Zoo
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Remains Of Berlin Wall
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Berlin

    30 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 7 - Berlin

    31 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 8 - Berlin, Paris

    01 Nov 2021, Mon
  • Day 9 - Paris

    02 Nov 2021, Tue
  • Day 10 - Paris

    03 Nov 2021, Wed
  • Day 11 - Paris

    04 Nov 2021, Thu
  • Day 12 - Paris

    05 Nov 2021, Fri
  • Day 13 - Paris

    06 Nov 2021, Sat
  • Day 14 - Paris, Zurich

    07 Nov 2021, Sun
  • Day 15 - Zurich

    08 Nov 2021, Mon
  • Day 16 - Zurich

    09 Nov 2021, Tue
  • Day 17 - Zurich, Munich

    10 Nov 2021, Wed
  • Day 18 - Munich

    11 Nov 2021, Thu
  • Day 19 - Munich

    12 Nov 2021, Fri
  • Day 20 - Munich

    13 Nov 2021, Sat
  • Day 21 - Munich,

    14 Nov 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 25 Sep 2021