11 Day Trip to Emerald, Longreach, Winton, Moranbah from Paget
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Paget, Moranbah

    02 Oct 2023, Mon
    • Transportation
      Paget To Moranbah
      3 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Moranbah, Emerald

    03 Oct 2023, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Moranbah To Emerald
      3 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Emerald Lake Park
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Phillip Island Tours
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Emerald, Longreach

    04 Oct 2023, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Emerald To Longreach
      5 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Longreach Airport
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Longreach

    05 Oct 2023, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Outback Pics
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Spinifex Collections
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      QANTAS Founders Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Longreach

    06 Oct 2023, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Heartland Theatre
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Longreach

    07 Oct 2023, Sat
  • Day 7 - Longreach

    08 Oct 2023, Sun
  • Day 8 - Longreach

    09 Oct 2023, Mon
  • Day 9 - Longreach, Emerald

    10 Oct 2023, Tue
  • Day 10 - Emerald, Moranbah

    11 Oct 2023, Wed
  • Day 11 - Moranbah, Paget

    12 Oct 2023, Thu
By Guest User Created on 09 Oct 2021