12 Day Trip to Harare from Durban
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Durban, Harare

    20 Nov 2021, Sat
    • Transportation
      Durban To Harare
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Cresta Jameson Hotel
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 36909.83
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amara's Health Spa
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Harare

    21 Nov 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Cresta Jameson Hotel
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 36909.83
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      National Archives Of Zimbabwe
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Wild Is Life Trust
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Harare Gardens
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Harare

    22 Nov 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Cresta Jameson Hotel
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 36909.83
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mukuvisi Woodlands
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Doon Estate
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Harare

    23 Nov 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Cresta Jameson Hotel
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 36909.83
      Book
    • Attraction
      Kuimbashiri Bird Sanctuary
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Harare

    24 Nov 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Cresta Jameson Hotel
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 36909.83
      Book
    • Attraction
      Lion And Cheetah Park
      6 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Harare

    25 Nov 2021, Thu
  • Day 7 - Harare

    26 Nov 2021, Fri
  • Day 8 - Harare

    27 Nov 2021, Sat
  • Day 9 - Harare

    28 Nov 2021, Sun
  • Day 10 - Harare

    29 Nov 2021, Mon
  • Day 11 - Harare

    30 Nov 2021, Tue
  • Day 12 - Harare, Durban

    01 Dec 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 18 Oct 2021