14 Day Trip to San juan, Cabo rojo from Austin
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Austin, Cabo Rojo

    01 Dec 2021, Wed
    • Transportation
      Austin To Cabo Rojo
      4 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      20 Steps From The Beach! WiFi, Fully Airconditioned, Gated Community, Sleeps 4
      1 Hrs
      USD 723.35
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Playa Sucia
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Cabo Rojo

    02 Dec 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      20 Steps From The Beach! WiFi, Fully Airconditioned, Gated Community, Sleeps 4
      1 Hrs
      USD 723.35
      Book
    • Attraction
      El Faro Los Morrillos
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Combate Beach
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Miski Mikuna
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Cabo Rojo

    03 Dec 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      20 Steps From The Beach! WiFi, Fully Airconditioned, Gated Community, Sleeps 4
      1 Hrs
      USD 723.35
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Isla De Ratones
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Buena Vibra
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Cabo Rojo

    04 Dec 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      20 Steps From The Beach! WiFi, Fully Airconditioned, Gated Community, Sleeps 4
      1 Hrs
      USD 723.35
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Boqueron
      5 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Paradise Puerto Rico Water Sports
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
  • Day 5 - Cabo Rojo

    05 Dec 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      20 Steps From The Beach! WiFi, Fully Airconditioned, Gated Community, Sleeps 4
      1 Hrs
      USD 723.35
      Book
    • Attraction
      Gilligans Island
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tino's Restaurant
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      El Bohio
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Cabo Rojo, San Juan

    06 Dec 2021, Mon
  • Day 7 - San Juan

    07 Dec 2021, Tue
  • Day 8 - San Juan

    08 Dec 2021, Wed
  • Day 9 - San Juan

    09 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 10 - San Juan

    10 Dec 2021, Fri
  • Day 11 - San Juan

    11 Dec 2021, Sat
  • Day 12 - San Juan

    12 Dec 2021, Sun
  • Day 13 - San Juan

    13 Dec 2021, Mon
  • Day 14 - San Juan, Austin

    14 Dec 2021, Tue
By Guest User Created on 19 Oct 2021