14 Day Trip to Fortaleza from Seattle
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Seattle, Fortaleza

    07 Nov 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      Seattle To Fortaleza
      2 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Pousada Dom Kilmer
      1 Hrs
      USD 231.53
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Beach Park
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Parque Ecologico Do Coco
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Fortaleza

    08 Nov 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Pousada Dom Kilmer
      1 Hrs
      USD 231.53
      Book
    • Attraction
      Public Garden
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Fortaleza

    09 Nov 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Pousada Dom Kilmer
      1 Hrs
      USD 231.53
      Book
    • Attraction
      Praia Do Futuro
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Fortaleza

    10 Nov 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Pousada Dom Kilmer
      1 Hrs
      USD 231.53
      Book
    • Attraction
      Morro Branco
      5 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Fontes Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Fortaleza

    11 Nov 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Pousada Dom Kilmer
      1 Hrs
      USD 231.53
      Book
    • Attraction
      Praia De Iracema
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ingleses Bridge
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Fortaleza

    12 Nov 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Fortaleza

    13 Nov 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Fortaleza

    14 Nov 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Fortaleza

    15 Nov 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Fortaleza

    16 Nov 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Fortaleza

    17 Nov 2021, Wed
  • Day 12 - Fortaleza

    18 Nov 2021, Thu
  • Day 13 - Fortaleza

    19 Nov 2021, Fri
  • Day 14 - Fortaleza, Seattle

    20 Nov 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 23 Oct 2021