13 Day Trip to Amsterdam from Swabi
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Swabi, Amsterdam

    23 Dec 2021, Thu
    • Transportation
      Swabi To Amsterdam
      10 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Clinknoord Hostel
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hps - Cocktail Bar
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Amsterdam

    24 Dec 2021, Fri
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Clinknoord Hostel
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Jewish Cultural Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Verzetsmuseum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Amsterdam

    25 Dec 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Clinknoord Hostel
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Cruise Inn
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Canals
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Heineken Experience
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Amsterdam

    26 Dec 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Clinknoord Hostel
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Rijksmuseum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Van Gogh Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Rembrandt House Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Queen's Head
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Amsterdam

    27 Dec 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Clinknoord Hostel
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Barney's Uptown
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Vondelpark
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stedelijk Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Amsterdam

    28 Dec 2021, Tue
  • Day 7 - Amsterdam

    29 Dec 2021, Wed
  • Day 8 - Amsterdam

    30 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 9 - Amsterdam

    31 Dec 2021, Fri
  • Day 10 - Amsterdam

    01 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 11 - Amsterdam

    02 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 12 - Amsterdam

    03 Jan 2022, Mon
  • Day 13 - Amsterdam, Swabi

    04 Jan 2022, Tue
By Guest User Created on 23 Oct 2021