13 Day Trip to New york city from Anaheim
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Anaheim, New York City

    14 Dec 2022, Wed
    • Transportation
      Anaheim To New York City
      5 Hrs 51 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Duplex - Jersey City - JCretreat
      1 Hrs
      USD 3198.18
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Luna Park, Coney Island
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - New York City

    15 Dec 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Duplex - Jersey City - JCretreat
      1 Hrs
      USD 3198.18
      Book
    • Attraction
      St Francis Xavier
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Strawberry Fields
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    16 Dec 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Duplex - Jersey City - JCretreat
      1 Hrs
      USD 3198.18
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Ride
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Thomas Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Rockefeller Center
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    17 Dec 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Downtown Duplex - Jersey City - JCretreat
      1 Hrs
      USD 3198.18
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Grand Central Terminal
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      St. Patrick's Cathedral
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    18 Dec 2022, Sun
  • Day 6 - New York City

    19 Dec 2022, Mon
  • Day 7 - New York City

    20 Dec 2022, Tue
  • Day 8 - New York City

    21 Dec 2022, Wed
  • Day 9 - New York City

    22 Dec 2022, Thu
  • Day 10 - New York City

    23 Dec 2022, Fri
  • Day 11 - New York City

    24 Dec 2022, Sat
  • Day 12 - New York City

    25 Dec 2022, Sun
  • Day 13 - New York City, Anaheim

    26 Dec 2022, Mon
By Guest User Created on 24 Oct 2021