12 Day Trip to Athens from Dubai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Dubai, Athens

    24 Dec 2021, Fri
    • flight
      Dubai To Athens
      6 Hrs 50 Mins
      Multiple airlines (RJ-613)
      AED 3365.67
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Athens Odeon Hotel (Athens Odeon Hotel) Address: 42 Pireos Street, Athens, 10437, Greece
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Athens

    25 Dec 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Athens Odeon Hotel (Athens Odeon Hotel) Address: 42 Pireos Street, Athens, 10437, Greece
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Diamond Dolls
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Frissiras Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Athens

    26 Dec 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Athens Odeon Hotel (Athens Odeon Hotel) Address: 42 Pireos Street, Athens, 10437, Greece
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kanellopoulos Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ancient Agora
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Three Sixty Cocktail Bar
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Six D.o.g.s
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    27 Dec 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Athens Odeon Hotel (Athens Odeon Hotel) Address: 42 Pireos Street, Athens, 10437, Greece
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Baby O
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hellenic Motor Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Athens

    28 Dec 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Athens Odeon Hotel (Athens Odeon Hotel) Address: 42 Pireos Street, Athens, 10437, Greece
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Acropolis
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Athena Nike
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Erechtheion
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lykavittos Hill
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Athens

    29 Dec 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Athens

    30 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Athens

    31 Dec 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Athens

    01 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 10 - Athens

    02 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 11 - Athens

    03 Jan 2022, Mon
  • Day 12 - Dubai

    04 Jan 2022, Tue
By Guest User Created on 02 Nov 2021