14 Day Trip to Switzerland from Paris
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Paris, Montreux

    01 Jan 2022, Sat
    • Transportation
      Paris To Montreux
      4 Hrs 15 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Villa Toscane
      1 Hrs
      USD 129.01
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Montreux, Gruyères, Interlaken

    02 Jan 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Villa Toscane
      1 Hrs
      USD 129.01
      Book
    • Transportation
      Montreux To Gruyères
      31 Mins
    • Transportation
      Gruyères To Interlaken
      1 Hrs 23 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Aparthotel Goldey
      1 Hrs
      USD 652.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Aare
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Interlaken

    03 Jan 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Aparthotel Goldey
      1 Hrs
      USD 652.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rugenbrau
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Harder Kulm
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Alpenwildpark Am Harder
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Rothenfluh Ruins
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Interlaken

    04 Jan 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Aparthotel Goldey
      1 Hrs
      USD 652.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ruine Weissenau
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Unspunnen Castle
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Paragliding Interlaken
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Interlaken, Lucerne

    05 Jan 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Aparthotel Goldey
      1 Hrs
      USD 652.71
      Book
    • Transportation
      Interlaken To Lucerne
      59 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Des Alpes
      1 Hrs
      USD 338.93
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kornmarkt
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Lucerne

    06 Jan 2022, Thu
  • Day 7 - Lucerne, Zurich

    07 Jan 2022, Fri
  • Day 8 - Zurich

    08 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 9 - Zurich, Lugano

    09 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 10 - Lugano

    10 Jan 2022, Mon
  • Day 11 - Zermatt

    11 Jan 2022, Tue
  • Day 12 - Zermatt, Geneva

    12 Jan 2022, Wed
  • Day 13 - Geneva

    13 Jan 2022, Thu
  • Day 14 - Geneva, Paris

    14 Jan 2022, Fri
By Guest User Created on 03 Nov 2021