12 Day Trip to Dublin from Charlotte
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Charlotte, Dublin

    26 Dec 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      Charlotte To Dublin
      6 Hrs 35 Mins
  • Day 2 - Dublin

    27 Dec 2021, Mon
  • Day 3 - Dublin

    28 Dec 2021, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dublin

    29 Dec 2021, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Guinness Storehouse
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Irish Dance Party
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Porterhouse Temple Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dublin

    30 Dec 2021, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Trinity College Dublin
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kilmainham Gaol
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Phoenix Park
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dublin

    31 Dec 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Dublin

    01 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 8 - Dublin

    02 Jan 2022, Sun
  • Day 9 - Dublin

    03 Jan 2022, Mon
  • Day 10 - Dublin

    04 Jan 2022, Tue
  • Day 11 - Dublin

    05 Jan 2022, Wed
  • Day 12 - Dublin, Charlotte

    06 Jan 2022, Thu
By Guest User Created on 06 Nov 2021