11 Day Trip to Dubai from Hyderabad
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Hyderabad, Dubai

    07 Dec 2021, Tue
    • flight
      Hyderabad To Dubai
      3 Hrs 55 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EK-527)
      INR 525188.35
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 119455.34
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dubai Beaches
      3 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dubai

    08 Dec 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 119455.34
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Safa Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Gravity Zone
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Burj Khalifa
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dubai

    09 Dec 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 119455.34
      Book
    • Attraction
      Burj Al Arab
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Gold And Diamond Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Dubai Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dubai

    10 Dec 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 119455.34
      Book
    • Attraction
      Emirates Tower
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bastakia Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Heritage House
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dubai

    11 Dec 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 119455.34
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Mamzar Beach Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ismaili Centre Dubai
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Palm Islands
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dubai

    12 Dec 2021, Sun
  • Day 7 - Dubai

    13 Dec 2021, Mon
  • Day 8 - Dubai

    14 Dec 2021, Tue
  • Day 9 - Dubai

    15 Dec 2021, Wed
  • Day 10 - Dubai

    16 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 11 - Hyderabad

    17 Dec 2021, Fri
By Guest User Created on 07 Nov 2021