10 Day Trip to Dublin from New York
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - New York, Dublin

    05 Feb 2022, Sat
    • Transportation
      New York To Dublin
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Inn
      1 Hrs
      USD 1372.35
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Dublin Zoo
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Phoenix Park
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dublin

    06 Feb 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Inn
      1 Hrs
      USD 1372.35
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bull Island
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Guinness Storehouse
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Patricks Park Dublin
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The International Bar
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dublin

    07 Feb 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Inn
      1 Hrs
      USD 1372.35
      Book
    • Attraction
      Trinity College Dublin
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kilmainham Gaol
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Henry Street
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dublin

    08 Feb 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Inn
      1 Hrs
      USD 1372.35
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Nassau Street
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dublin

    09 Feb 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Inn
      1 Hrs
      USD 1372.35
      Book
    • Attraction
      Glendalough
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      40 Foot
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Coolmine Equestrian Centre
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Dollymount
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dublin

    10 Feb 2022, Thu
  • Day 7 - Dublin

    11 Feb 2022, Fri
  • Day 8 - Dublin

    12 Feb 2022, Sat
  • Day 9 - Dublin

    13 Feb 2022, Sun
  • Day 10 - Dublin, New York

    14 Feb 2022, Mon
By Guest User Created on 08 Nov 2021