10 Day Trip to Galle, Dambulla, Trincomalee, Ella, Bentota, Mirissa from New Delhi
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - New Delhi, Trincomalee

    24 Dec 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      New Delhi To Trincomalee
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Jkab Park Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 7424.75
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Trincomalee

    25 Dec 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Jkab Park Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 7424.75
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Trincomalee, Dambulla

    26 Dec 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Jkab Park Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 7424.75
      Book
    • Transportation
      Trincomalee To Dambulla
      1 Hrs 41 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Dambulla Wilderness World
      1 Hrs
      INR 5316.12
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Earls Regency Hotel Kandy
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dambulla, Ella

    27 Dec 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Dambulla Wilderness World
      1 Hrs
      INR 5316.12
      Book
    • Transportation
      Dambulla To Ella
      3 Hrs 21 Mins
    • Accommodation
      O2 Ella
      1 Hrs
      INR 22274.24
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Demodara Loop
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Demodara Nine Arch Bridge
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Ella

    28 Dec 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      O2 Ella
      1 Hrs
      INR 22274.24
      Book
    • Attraction
      Little Adam's Peak
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      R M S Antique And Brassware
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ella Rock
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Ella, Mirissa

    29 Dec 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Mirissa

    30 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Mirissa, Galle

    31 Dec 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Galle, Bentota

    01 Jan 2022, Sat
  • Day 10 - Bentota, New Delhi

    02 Jan 2022, Sun
By Guest User Created on 21 Nov 2021