22 Day Trip to Berlin, Tokyo, Apia from Napier City
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Napier City, Tokyo

    01 Oct 2022, Sat
    • flight
      Napier To Nippori
      15 Hrs 40 Mins
      Multiple airlines (NZ-8002)
      NZD 9884.76
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Vintage Kagurazaka Tokyo
      1 Hrs
      NZD 2199.32
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    02 Oct 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Vintage Kagurazaka Tokyo
      1 Hrs
      NZD 2199.32
      Book
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Shibuya Koen-dori
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Omotesando
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Harajuku
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    03 Oct 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Vintage Kagurazaka Tokyo
      1 Hrs
      NZD 2199.32
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sony Building
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    04 Oct 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Vintage Kagurazaka Tokyo
      1 Hrs
      NZD 2199.32
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Imperial Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ginzo
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Palette Town
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Midtown
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    05 Oct 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Vintage Kagurazaka Tokyo
      1 Hrs
      NZD 2199.32
      Book
    • Attraction
      Roppongi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Akihabaraeki
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tokyo National Museum
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Shin-nakamise Shopping Street
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    06 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    07 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 8 - Tokyo, Apia

    08 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 9 - Apia

    09 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 10 - Apia

    10 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 11 - Apia

    11 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 12 - Apia

    12 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 13 - Apia

    13 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 14 - Apia

    14 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 15 - Apia, Berlin

    15 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 16 - Berlin

    16 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 17 - Berlin

    17 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 18 - Berlin

    18 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 19 - Berlin

    19 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 20 - Berlin

    20 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 21 - Berlin

    21 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 22 - Berlin, Napier City

    22 Oct 2022, Sat
By Guest User Created on 28 Nov 2021