45 Day Trip to Belgium, Germany, Italy from Liege
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Liege, Milan

    18 Mar 2022, Fri
    • Transportation
      Liege To Milan
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Gran Duca Di York
      1 Hrs
      EUR 890
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Dolomite Mountains
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Parco Lambro
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Milan

    19 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 3 - Milan

    20 Mar 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Gran Duca Di York
      1 Hrs
      EUR 890
      Book
    • Attraction
      Parco Sempione
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Piazza Del Duomo
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Parco Villa Litta
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ago E Filo
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Milan

    21 Mar 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Gran Duca Di York
      1 Hrs
      EUR 890
      Book
    • Attraction
      Parco Di Trenno
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Basilica Of Sant'ambrogio
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      La Vigna Di Leonardo
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Royal Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Milan

    22 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 6 - Milan, Torino

    23 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 7 - Torino

    24 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 8 - Torino, Genoa

    25 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 9 - Genoa

    26 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 10 - Genoa

    27 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 11 - Genoa

    28 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 12 - Genoa, Naples

    29 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 13 - Naples

    30 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 14 - Naples

    31 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 15 - Naples

    01 Apr 2022, Fri
  • Day 16 - Naples, Rome

    02 Apr 2022, Sat
  • Day 17 - Rome

    03 Apr 2022, Sun
  • Day 18 - Rome

    04 Apr 2022, Mon
  • Day 19 - Rome

    05 Apr 2022, Tue
  • Day 20 - Rome

    06 Apr 2022, Wed
  • Day 21 - Rome, Bologna

    07 Apr 2022, Thu
  • Day 22 - Bologna

    08 Apr 2022, Fri
  • Day 23 - Bologna, Vercelli

    09 Apr 2022, Sat
  • Day 24 - Vercelli

    10 Apr 2022, Sun
  • Day 25 - Vercelli, Brescia

    11 Apr 2022, Mon
  • Day 26 - Brescia

    12 Apr 2022, Tue
  • Day 27 - Brescia, Berlin

    13 Apr 2022, Wed
  • Day 28 - Berlin

    14 Apr 2022, Thu
  • Day 29 - Berlin

    15 Apr 2022, Fri
  • Day 30 - Berlin

    16 Apr 2022, Sat
  • Day 31 - Berlin

    17 Apr 2022, Sun
  • Day 32 - Berlin, Kiel

    18 Apr 2022, Mon
  • Day 33 - Kiel

    19 Apr 2022, Tue
  • Day 34 - Kiel, Nuremberg

    20 Apr 2022, Wed
  • Day 35 - Nuremberg

    21 Apr 2022, Thu
  • Day 36 - Nuremberg, Bruges

    22 Apr 2022, Fri
  • Day 37 - Bruges

    23 Apr 2022, Sat
  • Day 38 - Bruges

    24 Apr 2022, Sun
  • Day 39 - Bruges, Antwerp

    25 Apr 2022, Mon
  • Day 40 - Antwerp

    26 Apr 2022, Tue
  • Day 41 - Antwerp

    27 Apr 2022, Wed
  • Day 42 - Antwerp

    28 Apr 2022, Thu
  • Day 43 - Antwerp, Mechelen

    29 Apr 2022, Fri
  • Day 44 - Mechelen

    30 Apr 2022, Sat
  • Day 45 - Mechelen, Liege

    01 May 2022, Sun
By Guest User Created on 18 Feb 2022