31 Day Trip to Khartoum from Jeddah
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Jeddah, Khartoum

    28 Feb 2022, Mon
    • Transportation
      Jeddah To Khartoum
      7 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Khartoum

    01 Mar 2022, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Khartoum

    02 Mar 2022, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Khartoum

    03 Mar 2022, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Khartoum

    04 Mar 2022, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Khartoum

    05 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 7 - Khartoum

    06 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 8 - Khartoum

    07 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 9 - Khartoum

    08 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 10 - Khartoum

    09 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 11 - Khartoum

    10 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 12 - Khartoum

    11 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 13 - Khartoum

    12 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 14 - Khartoum

    13 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 15 - Khartoum

    14 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 16 - Khartoum

    15 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 17 - Khartoum

    16 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 18 - Khartoum

    17 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 19 - Khartoum

    18 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 20 - Khartoum

    19 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 21 - Khartoum

    20 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 22 - Khartoum

    21 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 23 - Khartoum

    22 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 24 - Khartoum

    23 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 25 - Khartoum

    24 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 26 - Khartoum

    25 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 27 - Khartoum

    26 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 28 - Khartoum

    27 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 29 - Khartoum

    28 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 30 - Khartoum

    29 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 31 - Khartoum, Jeddah

    30 Mar 2022, Wed
By Guest User Created on 23 Feb 2022