10 Day Trip to Bukhara, Termiz, Tashkent, Samarkand
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Tashkent

    01 May 2022, Sun
    • Transportation
      To Tashkent
      6 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Oazis Tashkent
      1 Hrs
      INR 3899.71
      Book
    • 11 Plates Food Cafe
    • Attraction
      Teleshayakh Mosque
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Alisher Navoi National Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Tashkent

    02 May 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Oazis Tashkent
      1 Hrs
      INR 3899.71
      Book
    • Attraction
      Charvak Reservoir
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Chimgan
      4 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tashkent, Termiz

    03 May 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Oazis Tashkent
      1 Hrs
      INR 3899.71
      Book
    • Transportation
      Tashkent To Termiz
      6 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kara-tepa
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fayaz Tepa
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Church Of Alexander Nevsky
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bactria Development Llc
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Termiz

    04 May 2022, Wed
  • Day 5 - Termiz, Bukhara

    05 May 2022, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Termiz To Bukhara
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel&restaurant Parvina
      1 Hrs
      INR 11577.27
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ismail Samanid Mausoleum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Chasma Ayub Mausoleum
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zindan
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bolo Hauz Mosque
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Bukhara

    06 May 2022, Fri
  • Day 7 - Bukhara, Samarkand

    07 May 2022, Sat
  • Day 8 - Samarkand

    08 May 2022, Sun
  • Day 9 - Samarkand

    09 May 2022, Mon
  • Day 10 - Samarkand,

    10 May 2022, Tue
By Guest User Created on 30 Mar 2022