15 Day Trip to Las vegas, Tucson, Chinle, Flagstaff, Mexican hat from Oudenaarde
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Oudenaarde, Las Vegas

    01 May 2022, Sun
    • Transportation
      Oudenaarde To Las Vegas
      15 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
      1 Hrs
      EUR 204.92
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Fremont Street
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fountains Of Bellagio
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Las Vegas

    02 May 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
      1 Hrs
      EUR 204.92
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mount Charleston
      5 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Fremont Street Experience
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Las Vegas, Tucson

    03 May 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Convention Center
      1 Hrs
      EUR 204.92
      Book
    • Transportation
      Las Vegas To Tucson
      1 Hrs 15 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Adobe Rose Inn
      1 Hrs
      EUR 617.04
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Pima Air & Space Museum
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tucson Balloon Rides
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tucson

    04 May 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Adobe Rose Inn
      1 Hrs
      EUR 617.04
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tucson Mountain Park
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tucson

    05 May 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Adobe Rose Inn
      1 Hrs
      EUR 617.04
      Book
    • Attraction
      Sabino Canyon
      5 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Houston's Horseback Riding
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tucson, Chinle

    06 May 2022, Fri
  • Day 7 - Chinle

    07 May 2022, Sat
  • Day 8 - Chinle, Mexican Hat

    08 May 2022, Sun
  • Day 9 - Mexican Hat

    09 May 2022, Mon
  • Day 10 - Mexican Hat, Flagstaff

    10 May 2022, Tue
  • Day 11 - Flagstaff

    11 May 2022, Wed
  • Day 12 - Flagstaff, Las Vegas

    12 May 2022, Thu
  • Day 13 - Las Vegas

    13 May 2022, Fri
  • Day 14 - Las Vegas

    14 May 2022, Sat
  • Day 15 - Las Vegas, Oudenaarde

    15 May 2022, Sun
By Guest User Created on 01 Apr 2022