65 Day Trip to Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United kingdom
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Edinburgh

    17 Jul 2022, Sun
    • Transportation
      To Edinburgh
      17 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Styles Edinburgh St Andrew Square
      1 Hrs
      NZD 751.55
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Edinburgh Castle
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Globe Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Edinburgh

    18 Jul 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Styles Edinburgh St Andrew Square
      1 Hrs
      NZD 751.55
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Royal Mile
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Whiski Bar & Restaurant
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Wee Red Bar
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Prince's Mall
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Edinburgh, Conwy

    19 Jul 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Styles Edinburgh St Andrew Square
      1 Hrs
      NZD 751.55
      Book
    • Transportation
      Edinburgh To Conwy
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      The Broadway Hotel
      1 Hrs
      NZD 149.06
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Aberconwy House
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Conwy Morfa Beach
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Conwy, Cardiff

    20 Jul 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      The Broadway Hotel
      1 Hrs
      NZD 149.06
      Book
    • Transportation
      Conwy To Cardiff
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      The Coal Exchange Hotel
      1 Hrs
      NZD 1263.97
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Cardiff Bay
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Cardiff

    21 Jul 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      The Coal Exchange Hotel
      1 Hrs
      NZD 1263.97
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ffresh Bar & Restaurant
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Cardiff, Maidstone

    22 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 7 - Maidstone, Ghent

    23 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 8 - Ghent

    24 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 9 - Ghent, Brussels

    25 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 10 - Brussels, Namur

    26 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 11 - Namur, Vianden

    27 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 12 - Vianden, Koblenz

    28 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 13 - Koblenz, Utrecht

    29 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 14 - Utrecht, Heidelberg

    30 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 15 - Heidelberg

    31 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 16 - Heidelberg

    01 Aug 2022, Mon
  • Day 17 - Heidelberg

    02 Aug 2022, Tue
  • Day 18 - Heidelberg

    03 Aug 2022, Wed
  • Day 19 - Heidelberg

    04 Aug 2022, Thu
  • Day 20 - Heidelberg, Schwangau, Hechingen

    05 Aug 2022, Fri
  • Day 21 - Schwangau, Swabia, Hechingen, Malbork

    06 Aug 2022, Sat
  • Day 22 - Swabia, Triberg, Malbork, Moszna, Werfen

    07 Aug 2022, Sun
  • Day 23 - Triberg, Moszna, Baranovichi, Werfen, Sinaia

    08 Aug 2022, Mon
  • Day 24 - Triberg, Baranovichi, Sinaia, Cesky Krumlov

    09 Aug 2022, Tue
  • Day 25 - Cesky Krumlov, Trakai

    10 Aug 2022, Wed
  • Day 26 - Trakai, Oravský Podzámok

    11 Aug 2022, Thu
  • Day 27 - Oravský Podzámok, Vienna

    12 Aug 2022, Fri
  • Day 28 - Vienna

    13 Aug 2022, Sat
  • Day 29 - Vienna, Prague

    14 Aug 2022, Sun
  • Day 30 - Prague

    15 Aug 2022, Mon
  • Day 31 - Prague

    16 Aug 2022, Tue
  • Day 32 - Prague, Hlubočky

    17 Aug 2022, Wed
  • Day 33 - Hlubočky, Sokolov

    18 Aug 2022, Thu
  • Day 34 - Sokolov, Predjama

    19 Aug 2022, Fri
  • Day 35 - Predjama, Bojnice

    20 Aug 2022, Sat
  • Day 36 - Bojnice, Hunedoara

    21 Aug 2022, Sun
  • Day 37 - Hunedoara, Sohodol

    22 Aug 2022, Mon
  • Day 38 - Sohodol, Rhodes

    23 Aug 2022, Tue
  • Day 39 - Rhodes, Zadar

    24 Aug 2022, Wed
  • Day 40 - Zadar

    25 Aug 2022, Thu
  • Day 41 - Zadar

    26 Aug 2022, Fri
  • Day 42 - Zadar

    27 Aug 2022, Sat
  • Day 43 - Zadar

    28 Aug 2022, Sun
  • Day 44 - Zadar

    29 Aug 2022, Mon
  • Day 45 - Zadar, Trieste

    30 Aug 2022, Tue
  • Day 46 - Trieste, Ischia

    31 Aug 2022, Wed
  • Day 47 - Ischia, Ischia Di Castro

    01 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 48 - Ischia Di Castro, Aragoneses

    02 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 49 - Aragoneses, Seville

    03 Sep 2022, Sat
  • Day 50 - Seville

    04 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 51 - Seville, Segovia

    05 Sep 2022, Mon
  • Day 52 - Segovia

    06 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 53 - Segovia, Lisbon

    07 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 54 - Lisbon

    08 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 55 - Lisbon, Sintra

    09 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 56 - Sintra

    10 Sep 2022, Sat
  • Day 57 - Sintra, Carcassonne

    11 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 58 - Carcassonne, Orschwiller

    12 Sep 2022, Mon
  • Day 59 - Orschwiller, Amboise

    13 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 60 - Amboise, Chambord

    14 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 61 - Chambord, Montreux

    15 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 62 - Montreux

    16 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 63 - Montreux, Lauterbrunnen

    17 Sep 2022, Sat
  • Day 64 - Lauterbrunnen, Amsterdam

    18 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 65 - Amsterdam,

    19 Sep 2022, Mon
By Guest User Created on 02 Apr 2022