50 Day Trip to London, Prague, Vevey from Manama
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Manama, Prague

    15 Jun 2022, Wed
    • Transportation
      Manama To Prague
      9 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hostel One Míru
      1 Hrs
      USD 125.11
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wenceslas Square
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      One Club
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Municipal House
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Prague

    16 Jun 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hostel One Míru
      1 Hrs
      USD 125.11
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Republic Square
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Prague

    17 Jun 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hostel One Míru
      1 Hrs
      USD 125.11
      Book
    • Attraction
      Beer Garden Riegrovy Sady
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Franz Kafka Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Charles Bridge
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Celetna Street
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Prague

    18 Jun 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hostel One Míru
      1 Hrs
      USD 125.11
      Book
    • Attraction
      Church Of St Nicholas
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Prague Castle
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Prague, London

    19 Jun 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hostel One Míru
      1 Hrs
      USD 125.11
      Book
    • Transportation
      Prague To London
      1 Hrs 55 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The London Eye
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sea Life London Aquarium
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - London

    20 Jun 2022, Mon
  • Day 7 - London

    21 Jun 2022, Tue
  • Day 8 - London

    22 Jun 2022, Wed
  • Day 9 - London

    23 Jun 2022, Thu
  • Day 10 - London

    24 Jun 2022, Fri
  • Day 11 - London

    25 Jun 2022, Sat
  • Day 12 - London

    26 Jun 2022, Sun
  • Day 13 - London

    27 Jun 2022, Mon
  • Day 14 - London

    28 Jun 2022, Tue
  • Day 15 - London

    29 Jun 2022, Wed
  • Day 16 - London

    30 Jun 2022, Thu
  • Day 17 - London

    01 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 18 - London

    02 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 19 - London

    03 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 20 - London

    04 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 21 - London

    05 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 22 - London

    06 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 23 - London

    07 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 24 - London

    08 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 25 - London

    09 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 26 - London

    10 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 27 - London

    11 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 28 - London

    12 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 29 - London

    13 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 30 - London

    14 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 31 - London

    15 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 32 - London

    16 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 33 - London

    17 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 34 - London

    18 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 35 - London

    19 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 36 - London

    20 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 37 - London

    21 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 38 - London

    22 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 39 - London

    23 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 40 - London

    24 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 41 - London

    25 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 42 - London

    26 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 43 - London

    27 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 44 - London

    28 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 45 - London, Vevey

    29 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 46 - Vevey

    30 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 47 - Vevey

    31 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 48 - Vevey

    01 Aug 2022, Mon
  • Day 49 - Vevey

    02 Aug 2022, Tue
  • Day 50 - Vevey, Manama

    03 Aug 2022, Wed
By Guest User Created on 11 Apr 2022