17 Day Trip to Reykjavik from West Sacramento
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - West Sacramento, Reykjavik

    11 Oct 2022, Tue
    • Transportation
      West Sacramento To Reykjavik
    • Accommodation
      Reykjavik Lights Hotel By Keahotels
      1 Hrs
      USD 2722.6
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      National Theatre Of Iceland
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      B5
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Reykjavik

    12 Oct 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Reykjavik Lights Hotel By Keahotels
      1 Hrs
      USD 2722.6
      Book
    • Attraction
      Lake Tjornin
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Thufa
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Nordic House
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Gullfoss Cafe
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Gullfoss Waterfall
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Reykjavik

    13 Oct 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Reykjavik Lights Hotel By Keahotels
      1 Hrs
      USD 2722.6
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Statue Of Leif Eiriksson
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hallgrimskirkja
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Culture House
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hofdi House
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Arnarholl Statue
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Imagine Peace Tower
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Reykjavik

    14 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 5 - Reykjavik

    15 Oct 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Reykjavik Lights Hotel By Keahotels
      1 Hrs
      USD 2722.6
      Book
    • Attraction
      Kopavogur Art Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Frikirkjan I Reykjavik
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sun Voyager Sculpture
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Reykjavik

    16 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 7 - Reykjavik

    17 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 8 - Reykjavik

    18 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 9 - Reykjavik

    19 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 10 - Reykjavik

    20 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 11 - Reykjavik

    21 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 12 - Reykjavik

    22 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 13 - Reykjavik

    23 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 14 - Reykjavik

    24 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 15 - Reykjavik

    25 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 16 - Reykjavik

    26 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 17 - Reykjavik, West Sacramento

    27 Oct 2022, Thu
By Guest User Created on 08 Jun 2022