29 Day Trip to Rio de janeiro, Sao paulo, Lima, Bogota, Medellin, Cusco, Cartagena from Dallas
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Dallas, Cartagena

    27 Jun 2022, Mon
    • Transportation
      Dallas To Cartagena
      7 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Amazing Finca In The Coffee Zone - 2 H From Medellin!
      1 Hrs
      USD 5322
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Cartagena

    28 Jun 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Amazing Finca In The Coffee Zone - 2 H From Medellin!
      1 Hrs
      USD 5322
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Cartagena

    29 Jun 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Amazing Finca In The Coffee Zone - 2 H From Medellin!
      1 Hrs
      USD 5322
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Cartagena

    30 Jun 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Amazing Finca In The Coffee Zone - 2 H From Medellin!
      1 Hrs
      USD 5322
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Cartagena, Lima

    01 Jul 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Amazing Finca In The Coffee Zone - 2 H From Medellin!
      1 Hrs
      USD 5322
      Book
    • Transportation
      Cartagena To Lima
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      ❤️ Lima AIRPORT ❤️3 Min AWAY I 1400 SQFT I Balcony I WiFi
      1 Hrs
      USD 505.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      San Isidro District
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Lima

    02 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 7 - Lima

    03 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 8 - Lima

    04 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 9 - Lima, Cusco

    05 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 10 - Cusco

    06 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 11 - Cusco

    07 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 12 - Cusco, Sao Paulo

    08 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 13 - Sao Paulo

    09 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 14 - Sao Paulo

    10 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 15 - Sao Paulo

    11 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 16 - Sao Paulo

    12 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 17 - Sao Paulo, Rio De Janeiro

    13 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 18 - Rio De Janeiro

    14 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 19 - Rio De Janeiro

    15 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 20 - Rio De Janeiro

    16 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 21 - Rio De Janeiro

    17 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 22 - Rio De Janeiro

    18 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 23 - Rio De Janeiro, Bogota

    19 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 24 - Bogota

    20 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 25 - Bogota, Medellin

    21 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 26 - Medellin

    22 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 27 - Medellin

    23 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 28 - Medellin

    24 Jul 2022, Sun
By Guest User Created on 11 Jun 2022