10 Day Trip to Reykjavik, Akureyri from Bangalore
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Bangalore, Reykjavik

    26 Sep 2022, Mon
    • Transportation
      Bengaluru To Reykjavik
      11 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      City Park Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 152824.29
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hateigskirkja
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Pearl
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Reykjavik

    27 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 3 - Reykjavik

    28 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 4 - Reykjavik

    29 Sep 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      City Park Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 152824.29
      Book
    • Attraction
      Vatnsberinn
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Museum Of Iceland
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Parliament House
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Videy Island
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Reykjavik

    30 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 6 - Reykjavik

    01 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 7 - Reykjavik, Akureyri

    02 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 8 - Akureyri

    03 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 9 - Akureyri

    04 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 10 - Akureyri, Bangalore

    05 Oct 2022, Wed
By Guest User Created on 21 Jun 2022