14 Day Trip to Austria, Belgium, Czech republic, France, Netherlands, Switzerland, United kingdom from Bhavnagar
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Bhavnagar, London

    01 May 2023, Mon
    • Transportation
      Bhavnagar To London
      10 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      The Mad Hatter Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 956.6
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The London Eye
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Primrose Hill
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - London

    02 May 2023, Tue
    • Accommodation
      The Mad Hatter Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 956.6
      Book
    • Attraction
      British Museum
      4 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      KidZania London
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - London, Paris

    03 May 2023, Wed
    • Accommodation
      The Mad Hatter Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 956.6
      Book
    • Transportation
      London To Paris
      2 Hrs 20 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Du College De France
      1 Hrs
      USD 784.58
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Eiffel Tower
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Disneyland
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Paris

    04 May 2023, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Du College De France
      1 Hrs
      USD 784.58
      Book
    • Attraction
      Louvre Museum
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Paris, Brussels

    05 May 2023, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Du College De France
      1 Hrs
      USD 784.58
      Book
    • Transportation
      Paris To Brussels
      1 Hrs 24 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel La Grande Cloche
      1 Hrs
      USD 237.84
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Grand Place
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bois De La Cambre And Foret De Soignes
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Malou Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Brussels, Amsterdam

    06 May 2023, Sat
  • Day 7 - Amsterdam, Prague

    07 May 2023, Sun
  • Day 8 - Prague

    08 May 2023, Mon
  • Day 9 - Prague, Vienna

    09 May 2023, Tue
  • Day 10 - Vienna, Innsbruck

    10 May 2023, Wed
  • Day 11 - Innsbruck, Montreux

    11 May 2023, Thu
  • Day 12 - Montreux, Zermatt

    12 May 2023, Fri
  • Day 13 - Zermatt, Interlaken

    13 May 2023, Sat
  • Day 14 - Interlaken, Zurich, Bhavnagar

    14 May 2023, Sun
By Guest User Created on 24 Jun 2022