15 Day Trip to Kathmandu, Pokhara, Ladagada from Panampilly Nagar
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Panampilly Nagar, Pokhara

    08 Jul 2022, Fri
    • Transportation
      Panampilly Nagar To Pokhara
      10 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Belgian Hotel Pvt. Ltd
      1 Hrs
      INR 39488.42
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Sarangkot
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Caffe Concerto
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Pokhara

    09 Jul 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Belgian Hotel Pvt. Ltd
      1 Hrs
      INR 39488.42
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mustang Eco Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Gurkha Memorial Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Gupteshwar Gufa
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Pokhara

    10 Jul 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Belgian Hotel Pvt. Ltd
      1 Hrs
      INR 39488.42
      Book
    • Attraction
      Begnas Lake
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Davis Falls
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Phewa Lake
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Pokhara

    11 Jul 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Belgian Hotel Pvt. Ltd
      1 Hrs
      INR 39488.42
      Book
    • Attraction
      Pokhara Regional Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      World Peace Pagoda
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Pokhara, Kathmandu

    12 Jul 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Belgian Hotel Pvt. Ltd
      1 Hrs
      INR 39488.42
      Book
    • Transportation
      Pokhara To Kathmandu
      30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Dwarika's Resort - Dhulikhel
      1 Hrs
      INR 608779.74
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Garden Of Dreams
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kathmandu

    13 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 7 - Kathmandu

    14 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 8 - Kathmandu

    15 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 9 - Kathmandu

    16 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 10 - Kathmandu

    17 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 11 - Kathmandu

    18 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 12 - Kathmandu, Ladagada

    19 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 13 - Ladagada

    20 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 14 - Ladagada

    21 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 15 - Ladagada, Panampilly Nagar

    22 Jul 2022, Fri
By Guest User Created on 28 Jun 2022