15 Day Trip to France, Iceland, Italy, Switzerland from Topeka
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Topeka

    14 May 2023, Sun
    • Transportation
      Topeka To Reykjavik
      8 Hrs 55 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Reykjavik

    15 May 2023, Mon
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Topeka To Reykjavik
      8 Hrs 55 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Tomas Luxury Apartments
      1 Hrs
      USD 827.13
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Parliament House
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Arnarholl Statue
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Vatnsberinn
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Reykjavik

    16 May 2023, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Tomas Luxury Apartments
      1 Hrs
      USD 827.13
      Book
    • Attraction
      Cathedral Of Christ The King
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hallgrimskirkja
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Domkirkjan
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Gullfoss Waterfall
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Reykjavik, Rome

    17 May 2023, Wed
    • Transportation
      Reykjavik To Rome
      6 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Characteristic Apartment Close To Colosseum
      1 Hrs
      USD 682.41
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Colosseum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Doria Pamphili Gallery
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Rome

    18 May 2023, Thu
  • Day 6 - Rome

    19 May 2023, Fri
  • Day 7 - Rome

    20 May 2023, Sat
  • Day 8 - Rome, Zurich

    21 May 2023, Sun
  • Day 9 - Zurich

    22 May 2023, Mon
  • Day 10 - Zurich

    23 May 2023, Tue
  • Day 11 - Zurich

    24 May 2023, Wed
  • Day 12 - Zurich

    25 May 2023, Thu
  • Day 13 - Zurich, Paris

    26 May 2023, Fri
  • Day 14 - Paris

    27 May 2023, Sat
  • Day 15 - Paris, Topeka

    28 May 2023, Sun
By Guest User Created on 28 Jun 2022