16 Day Trip to Montreal, Vancouver, Toronto, Bogota, Banff, Niagara falls, Calgary from Villavicencio
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Villavicencio, Toronto

    06 Sep 2022, Tue
    • Transportation
      Villavicencio To Toronto
      5 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Town Inn Suites
      1 Hrs
      COP 3688085.44
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Toronto Island Park
      5 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Toronto

    07 Sep 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Town Inn Suites
      1 Hrs
      COP 3688085.44
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ripley's Aquarium Of Canada
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Lawrence Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Spin Toronto
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Queen Street West
      6 Hrs
  • Day 3 - Toronto

    08 Sep 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Town Inn Suites
      1 Hrs
      COP 3688085.44
      Book
    • Attraction
      Whirlpool Aero Car
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sunnyside Park And Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Polson Pier
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Toronto, Niagara Falls

    09 Sep 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Town Inn Suites
      1 Hrs
      COP 3688085.44
      Book
    • Attraction
      Centre Island
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Transportation
      Toronto To Niagara Falls
      1 Hrs 36 Mins
    • Dinner time
    • Transportation
      Niagara Falls To Montreal
      4 Hrs 47 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 5 - Montreal

    10 Sep 2022, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Niagara Falls To Montreal
      4 Hrs 47 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
    • Attraction
      Velvet Speakeasy
      1 Hrs
  • Day 6 - Montreal

    11 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 7 - Montreal

    12 Sep 2022, Mon
  • Day 8 - Montreal

    13 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 9 - Calgary

    14 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 10 - Calgary

    15 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 11 - Calgary, Banff

    16 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 12 - Banff, Vancouver

    17 Sep 2022, Sat
  • Day 13 - Vancouver

    18 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 14 - Vancouver

    19 Sep 2022, Mon
  • Day 15 - Vancouver, Bogota

    20 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 16 - Bogota, Villavicencio

    21 Sep 2022, Wed
By Guest User Created on 29 Jun 2022