17 Day Trip to Switzerland from Singapore
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Singapore, Zurich

    24 Nov 2022, Thu
    • Transportation
      Singapore To Zurich
      13 Hrs 50 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Uto Kulm
      1 Hrs
      SGD 312.83
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Old Town
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Zurich

    25 Nov 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Uto Kulm
      1 Hrs
      SGD 312.83
      Book
    • Attraction
      Old Botanical Garden
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Buerkliplatz
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Lake Promenade
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kunsthaus
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Zurich

    26 Nov 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Uto Kulm
      1 Hrs
      SGD 312.83
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bahnhofstrasse
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Schanzengraben Canal
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Foundation E. G. Buhrle
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Strandbad Mythenquai
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Zurich, Lucerne

    27 Nov 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Uto Kulm
      1 Hrs
      SGD 312.83
      Book
    • Transportation
      Zurich To Lucerne
      35 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Des Balances
      1 Hrs
      SGD 376.42
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Jesuit Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Nadelwehr
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Markuskirche Luzern
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lion Monument
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Lucerne

    28 Nov 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Des Balances
      1 Hrs
      SGD 376.42
      Book
    • Attraction
      Church Of St Leodegar
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Matthauskirche
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lake Lucerne
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Lucerne, Interlaken

    29 Nov 2022, Tue
  • Day 7 - Interlaken

    30 Nov 2022, Wed
  • Day 8 - Interlaken, Gruyères

    01 Dec 2022, Thu
  • Day 9 - Gruyères, Zermatt

    02 Dec 2022, Fri
  • Day 10 - Zermatt

    03 Dec 2022, Sat
  • Day 11 - Zermatt, Geneva

    04 Dec 2022, Sun
  • Day 12 - Geneva

    05 Dec 2022, Mon
  • Day 13 - Geneva

    06 Dec 2022, Tue
  • Day 14 - Geneva

    07 Dec 2022, Wed
  • Day 15 - Geneva, Lauterbrunnen, Montreux, Bern

    08 Dec 2022, Thu
  • Day 16 - Bern

    09 Dec 2022, Fri
  • Day 17 - Singapore

    10 Dec 2022, Sat
By Guest User Created on 29 Jun 2022