10 Day Trip to Gulmarg from Navi Mumbai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Navi Mumbai, Gulmarg

    16 Aug 2022, Tue
    • Transportation
      Navi Mumbai To Gulmarg
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Shaw Inn By Stay Pattern
      1 Hrs
      INR 162000
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Gulmarg

    17 Aug 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Shaw Inn By Stay Pattern
      1 Hrs
      INR 162000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Gulmarg Gondola
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Gulmarg

    18 Aug 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Shaw Inn By Stay Pattern
      1 Hrs
      INR 162000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Alpharwat Peak
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Gulmarg

    19 Aug 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Shaw Inn By Stay Pattern
      1 Hrs
      INR 162000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Gulmarg Golf Course
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Shiva Temple
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Gulmarg

    20 Aug 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Shaw Inn By Stay Pattern
      1 Hrs
      INR 162000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Gulmarg Ski Resort
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Baba Reshi Shrine
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Gulmarg

    21 Aug 2022, Sun
  • Day 7 - Gulmarg

    22 Aug 2022, Mon
  • Day 8 - Gulmarg

    23 Aug 2022, Tue
  • Day 9 - Gulmarg

    24 Aug 2022, Wed
  • Day 10 - Gulmarg, Navi Mumbai

    25 Aug 2022, Thu
By Guest User Created on 09 Aug 2022